Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NORMAL

I have had it.Had it with the job.For the first time in a long time I have decided that I haveto go elsewhere.I am not happy with that place.Last night I almost walked out twice.I almost cried and I just fucking hate it there.I want NORMAL.NORMAL fucking hours.A NORMAL paycheck.I want to feel as if I am doing something with that part of my life.I never thought that I would need the whole NORMAL hours...NORMAL paycheck.But I have things going for me...I have great things n my life and work?Just aint one of them.Theres to much disrespect and not enough help.To many managers just dont...give...a ...fuck.And I am tired.Tired of it all and its time to move on.So Tuesday I have an interviw at UPS.I dont know if will like the whole package handler deal...but I hope like hell I get the job.My job is not stable enough.One month I can make cash up the ass and then the next?Not a damn thing.I am done struggling..I have done it my whole life...and i am done doing it now.

8:16 a.m. - 2008-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry