Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Look closely

I am afraid of my money situation.I knew that it would all fall on me one way or another.He talks of moving in together and sharing expenses.He talks about how he would mover me in RIGHT NOW if it werent for the kids.He talks about waking up to me every morning and spending forever with me.I pay $800 bucks a month to live in a house that I dont live in anymore.He wakes up to me every morning.And I no longer grocery shop for my own place,I shop for our place.And I make sure his house is clean while mine collects dust.My dogs have a spot in his house for their food.And my toothbrush sits in the downstairs bathroom with the others.So whats wrong with the picture?

12:31 p.m. - 2008-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry