Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Raccoon eyes

My hands shook as I held my phone,I stared at the start of the mess he had made.And when my manager got on the phone?My voice cracked and I broke down,he told me to go to a safe place and not worry about work,he told me that if I needed anything to call him.He told me just to be safe and calm down.I told him that I had a safe place to go when really I didnt.My home is suppose to be safe...isnt it?He threw his keys at my head,put his dirty clothes down the chute and told me not to wash his clothes anymore.Before he left,he told me that he would be back to get his shit and that the door better be opened.I locked my door,closed all of my blinds and put his shit on the porch.Its over.I have had enough.Rent comes in 31 more days...I can do this.And I will do this.This is my home and I am not leaving.
Dont ever wear mabelline mascara...it makes you have raccoon eyes.

4:06 p.m. - 2008-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry