Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

soon

I can not do this anymore.

Hello again bi-polar

welcome back.Its been a quiet 5 days.

sorry i blew a bubble...im sorry that I didnt bring anything home to eat.Im sorry i didnt speak loud enough for you to hear.Oh and I am sorry that I make you not come home and I am so sorry that the sausages are hot,and for fucks sake I AM SO FUCKING SORRY theres not enough soda.

And you know what you fucking fat fucking loser?You want to really know what the fuck I am so FUCKING SORRY for you fuck?

I AM SO FUCKING SORRY THAT I GOT IN THIS SITUATION.

You are so fucking disgusting,and so fucking fat and so fucking fucked up..that I could care less about you.And your stupid bi-polar ways.

1:31 a.m. - 2008-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry