Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wanted:Fat free

I think I get it now.Every five days I see that fat fucker.I cant wait til I can do it all on my own.He blames his smell on the dogs.Little does he know that it is HE who stinks.Duh.When you wear the same fucking clothes for days on end...do you not think that you will smell?I can not stand the sight of him.He makes me want to vomit all over in my mouth.I dont even feel bad sleeping with that guy.I was drunk..and what the hell...I havent had sex in what...5 months?Maybe 6...who knows.Who cares.He does what he wants to do and I am doing the very same.He has only been home for not even two hours and already the list of food starts.
Chips and dip
a burrito
pasta salad
tuna
and a bowl of cereal.
Almost everything in this house is fat free.ALMOST.He no longer belongs here.

12:36 p.m. - 2008-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry