Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was a punk

I still try to find that girl.The one with Kyle.The one that I spray painted her car.She orders to go from work once in a while.I look her up on Wisconsin court access.I drive past her house.I look her up on myspace still trying to figure out if I should make a fake profile and add her.Maybe if she was the one that was with him...he would still be here.Maybe thats why I am so obsessed with her.She has a boyfriend at the time.The father of her kid.The one she lived with.He didnt pick her...he picked me.SO why cant I just get over it?

12:47 a.m. - 2008-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry