Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have a secret

Insomnia kicks in.

I wish I could braid my hair.All of it.Lately its just been one tiny strand.But I like how wavy it gets after I take it out.I was alot happier when I was fatter.Funny how that works out.Bigger clothes.Bigger me.Bigger smile.I like my new place.The big mexican is only here for hours during the day,then he stays out all night only to come home to eat and sleep for a couple of hours.I say nothing to him.I wish I could afford it all on my own.Im still a prisoner.I was thinking of taking up a A.A meeting.Theres one right by the gym,and I saw cute guy come out of it.I need to meet people.I need to meet someone that can and will save me,because I cant do it.I stoled a bunch of peanuts from work,and put them in my backyard.Guess what I have now?Squirrels.

Insomnia can make you go insane sometimes.

2:20 a.m. - 2008-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry