Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We all have wings

I was called a cunt as well as a stupid bitch because Mr.fat fucker dropped a container of food all over.Im the dumb cunt because I took my keys back.Im the stupid bitch because he dropped the food.I dont think that people understand stress and the bullshit that goes with it.I dont like him anymore.I wish I could end it for good.But I am stuck.And I say that it will all be okay but it wont.Im just lying to myself and to others.Nothing has been okay for the longest time and I am tired of it.And I am ready to change it,yet this time?Its to late.Its to fucking late.

lost love

7:50 p.m. - 2008-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry