Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The truth matters

My son wants to live with his dad.Because "its better now".Well.....why wouldnt he?Im a drunk,and I let him rent movies with boobs in it just so that its OKAY for me to go to the bar.I keep telling myslef that it will get better.That I will stop drinking and be the mom I REALLY am.Maybe I should go to A.A..maybe I should just fucking stop.I went and got pizza last night and got drunk while I waited for it,then I dropped it off at home and went back to the bar.It was wine night and I had about 3 fricken bottles.I wouldnt wanna live here neither.I told my boy that I would shoot myself in the head if he left.Nice.Nice fucking mom.Funny thing though...I was sober when I said it.And I meant it too.Without him?I have nothing.

7:33 a.m. - 2008-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry