Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A nose filled with boogers

I have thought about it and I have decided that I will not be turning on my phone today.His life style DISGUSTS me.He DISGUSTS me.I went out the other night where I had some whore rubbing her bare boobs against me because"thats what she does to him" and "do I have a line?"I had people asking me for pills and I had people asking me why he dosent answer his phone and so when I went home,I text him and told him that he disgusts me.That I hope everyone he hangs out with is fucking worth it.I dont know what I am doing moving.I have no clue what I am doing anymore with him.I just want to get out of here so fucking bad that if he is going to be the one?I haveto deal with it.

I take my medication regularly now,Im thinking that I may need it.

11:11 a.m. - 2008-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry