Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

baggy eyes

I have been waking up lately anywhere from one in the morning to three in the morning,and I am quite tired of being tired.I think it has something to do with the fact that I can not stop thinking about things...important things and non important things,I just can not stop thinking.On another note..After almost 6 years of living here,I am going to move.I have wanted to leave for so long and now I am a bit scared to move.I know its all for the good,and I know that I haveto move in order to grow...but i am a bit scared still.I also have no clue how I am going to tell the folks that they will no longer have me as a tenant....in a way,i kindof feel as though I am abandoning them.Its all for the good though...Its all for the good

4:22 a.m. - 2008-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry