Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Karma

guess what I did?I hid his phone charger.And my money.And my reefer.And I did hide his "pills"but I have no clue where they are.Fuck him.Merry christmas bastard...im taking that shit and paying my fucking rent.You fuck.He has my keys.For my house and my car.What a fuck tard.He sat with me last night with his tooth missing.The one that I knocked out....yea.It was coming out anyways.So he chatted and I told him how I went to the doctors to make sure that I did not have mono...because I am so FUCKING EXHUSTED all the time.He told me that maybe I shouldnt stay out.So I am back where i started...almost 2 years ago.I dont fight anymore because its worthless.And I dont lose and I dont win because its all so worthless to even think one or the other.I sit and I take it and every once in a while I have these bitch fests where I am just so FUCKING fed up...yet I know...I know...nothing will ever fucking...change.I put up with it allbecause I have NO choice.I am STUCK.Ears and eyes are everywhere.

11:47 p.m. - 2007-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry