Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOME

I haveto go to counseling.I told him about the steak knife to my arm,he reminded me that there is an emergency room.I had to laugh at that one.Pilled up and still pretty damn sad.Its funny though.Im kindof back to normal being pilled up.I have no urge of going to the bar yet I could.Instead I am sitting at home printing pictures like i useto.I dont mind being at home when i am pilled up because at lease it calms me down and I need to do things.Things other then being fucked up.

7:56 p.m. - 2007-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry