Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How I love

I gave a friend of mine this website,,I have never done that before...but yet..I need to come clean,this has been through me so long that its time to share with someone.So I told her...start from day one and end with the last one.Almost 7 years of shit.Im ready to share with the right person.I came home to read.From day one.
Dear Kyle,
you had my heart and you always will.I love you.I always did,and I wish that that night beofre you died?I wished I wouldve let you read what I wrote about you because it was fantastic.

And the chapter never closed on him like the others.There is no closed chapter.He has my heart.He had my heart.And even though some asshole opened it up again...he has it.That fucker has it.

8:27 p.m. - 2007-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry