Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chipped paint

I bought this book on someone with bipolar disorder..this I think I know he has.While at the gym today,I read this stupid fucking book.And I could care less who saw me read it.I wondered why I spent the 10 bucks on it over.Everything is so fucked..And I laugh every fucking time I think about how he told me he knew what he wanted and what did he want?He wanted me.He is 35 years old and he wants me.What an asshole.To make someone so sick that they cut themselves.To make someone so sick that they cant sleep,eat or live.To make someone so fucking sick that they go crazy.I thought about stuff for the past couple of days and my bar?My bar will no longer be mine.He can have it.He can go and sell his fucking drugs there and he can go and hang out with his coke whores and he can just have that fucking bar.That bar has caused me to many feelings.I have to many memories in that bar and I want to get rid of them.So I am giving things up,and that damn bar will be one of the hardest things I give up.Its been through so much with me but I think its time to somehow move on and away from certain things.Im a bit sad about the friendship that we once had...before he went nuts and "claimed"me.But memories are made to be made....

8:25 p.m. - 2007-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry