Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mo' money please

Im never getting out of this place.I spend to much money.Tonight I bought some booze over the net.Just because I could.And because I like mail.If I could by my ganja over the net...I probably would.I went camping over the weekend and although it was fun,it was also a pain in the ass.The tent my folks got me was hell to put up,it was even worse taking it down since there was thunder and lightening and a monsoon going on.Not only did that put the icing on the cake but we had a walk-in site where we all almost slid down the muddy hill as we raced against the rain. Im going to start another new diet deal tomorrow,I will know which one when tomorrow comes.My period should be here and its not and I am sick of feeling like I am 300 pounds.I feel *blah*,Due to the absent period or whatever but I dont really care.I want to focus on making me feel better once again,and I wantpeople to notice that I am okay being alone half the time even if I am not.What people dont know wont hurt them right?So tonight I bought some booze... Vegas is coming to quickly for me all of a sudden.Funny how it couldnt come quick enough before hey?Hopefully i will lose my feeling and my look off being 300 pounds by then and be happy showing off what I do have.I doubt it though.Life isnt that great.

9:17 p.m. - 2006-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry