Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what?

Do you know what happens sometimes?I feel like shit sometimes,and I hate the fact that I FEEL like shit,yet it happens.And sometimes i JUST SHOULD FEEL LIKE SHIT,he keeps asking me what is wrong.How do I explain what is wrong to a person who has no clue?I feel like SHIT.PERIOD.What do I do?I hate my life.I hate who I am.How do I share that?Once in a while I hate ME.What the hell do I do?What do I do to get myself better?I hate myself.....I love myself.WHAT THE HELL DO I DO?

2:56 a.m. - 2006-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry