Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loving my donts

My concert ROCKED.I loved every minute of it,I loved singing as loud as I could and I was so close.So close to the stage.I am still very much hyped from it,and realized how much "doing"something made me feel.I need to do stuff more often and get off my fat ass.My diet has been going GREAT.I look at myself and I notice how I am turning into a "shape"again,I notice how much I love it,how much I missed working,how I hate sleeping,how I love not being able to eat.I love it.I love everything about it.I got myself a 230 dollar speeding ticket going to his house the other night.I knew I shouldnt have gone,but couldnt stop myself which is stupid.He told me that I was "falling"...Hello where have you been?I am forever falling.I went out there though like a dumb ass.I know it wont ever go anywhere,we are friends,friends with benfits I guess if thats even how it is,but thats it.Its alright I guess.I cant think no other way and I wont allow myself to.To tired to think the "other"way.Tired of always thinking like that maybe.Who really cares?I am back to normal somewhat.I am working now,I am keeping my life to myself like I useto and I am just overall not really caring.And I love it.I love so many things right now.I love not caring

8:29 p.m. - 2004-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry