Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am to small for the world

**I tore my heart open
Just to feel**

He messaged me back and god do I feel like an idiot.I feel stupid,I feel dumb,I feel like crawling under a rock and hiding,I feel like I should disappear.I got scared.I am scared.I am nothing but scared.I am SEEING someone.I am SEEING someone and I am scared.I am scared to accept these feeling.I am scared that I may be doing something wrong.I am scared that it just might turn out to be shit.I am scared of it turning out to be everything but shit.I am so stupid.I care for this person.I have FEELINGS for this person.I ENJOY this person.And what do I do?I get stupid and I start to back away.I get scared and I tell him things,things I shouldve just thought over.Things I shouldve just ignored,cause after all,today i feel different,today I smile thinking about his smile.

12:59 p.m. - 2004-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry