Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ache like I ache

I messaged him and hated him while I did that.I AM NOT STUPID.He got what he wanted,and it took him some time,some talking,but he got it.Of course he did,cause I am easy.I HATE HIM.How could he do this?How could he just wanna go away?Am I that bad?I never thought that I was.Nothing but frucking honest and honesty never got me far yet I thought it did this time.I am so fucking tired of going through bullshit realtionships.Whatver you wanna call them.This time,this time I really thought it was cool,we started out telling eah other shit...and now look,I so hate him and I wil tell him that.I will tell him as soon as he is on idle.Yea,I need fucking attention mother fucker.I need what you need.I hate you.I hate you.I hate you.You made me feel,and you made me hate again,tell me what the fuck that means?

4:38 p.m. - 2004-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry