Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DONE

I wrote him a message about how I will not be tossed and turned.And how he should think about it.I really dont care.I am fucked either way and really just need someone to talk to.I am not one to sit there and WANT someone anymore.Maybe they haveto want me,I have no clue,either way,I told him.I told him how I felt....somewhat.I just didnt tell him how hurt I feel,or how I wish things couldve been different.I am done.I am done living.I am done being dead.I am just done.

5:20 p.m. - 2004-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry