Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

forever and ever

He says that he is sorry for not calling me,that he got caught up in shit,but he feels bad.You know what I think?I think that he enjoys playing these little games,he hinted that he went out,and thats what it means to get caught up in shit?Funny how that works.Its funny how everything works nowadays.

**Enjoying Vineyards**

I opened one of the bottles of wine tonight.One of those bottles that are soppouse to last forever.The ones you just dont touch or even thinking about touching.I did it though.I lost my special earring last week.The one that I would never take off.I lost it,while I was drunk.All these things that are soppouse to last forever and I lose them or I use them.Forever is gone to me.Forever is in the past.What point is there to remind me of it everyday?I come home and the first thing I see are these bottles of untouchable wine.I walk in my living room and I see forever everywhere,I walk to my back room and forever is still there.I sleep on forever.I go to the bathroom that has forever in it.Forever is gone,and I haveto start accepting it.Forever cant live with me anymore.I cant live with forever anymore.

**I will fall down**

It dosent belong with me anymore,it did,that was when forever was okay.Forever was good then,forever was the best thing that ever happened to me.Forever has been gone for so long yet still lingers,still some hope that I will wake up and realize that its still a good thing.To wake up and realize that it was all just a bad dream,all of it but the forever.Forever is dead,forever is no more.Fuck forever.

4:51 p.m. - 2004-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry