Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This world is beautiful

I went to his house last night,it was pretty late,and I had way to much to drink,I drove with no shoes on,I had my house phone with me for who knows what reason,but I went out there anyways.I wanted to be with him.I didnt want to be made a fool of,and maybe I am still making myself into one,but fuck it.I have been made a fool of for most of my life,whats one more time?

**Maybe I am just out of my Mind**


I laid there this morning,after we did the deed,and I thought about what we had just done,and if it would affect us in any way,and then he put his arms around me,and held me,and I really didnt care.So everything is going to change,maybe its time for a change?Maybe it will turn out as a good change,maybe not.I wont find out,unless if I change that,and I think that it just might be a good change.

6:21 p.m. - 2004-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry