Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shit is for the cows

**Im crying out loud**

Happy Birthday Babe.I love you.I miss everything about you.Im sorry our time was cut so short,but I know that one day I will see you again.And our love will be just as strong,if not stronger.


**Lifes Like This**

So I was played a fool.I know I was.Big fricken deal.I let myself be played.Its not anything new,or old.But I am tired of it.And I wont do it ever again.I promise myself that.And in a way I kindof expect it all,I mean after all,it has happened every time.So why would have it been different this time?I probably scared him off,which really dosent bother me to much only cause I let him in to my world.I let him see things that people dont see,so screw him if I scared him.I dont care.I could care less.I am done with bullshit everytime.Everytime I share something with someone or at lease I think I could...it all gets fucked up and I am tired.I am so damn tired of trying to be this honest open person.It dosent get ya very far,and its not worth it.Its so not fucking worth it.

9:11 a.m. - 2004-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry