Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is it time?

**Gotta get away from me**

I wish I could tell myself that everything just might be okay,but when I do that,it always ends up not being okay.Things feel okay right now...I feel okay,I feel more alive then i have in months,I feel...okay,and I want to belive that this is the ending of a begining,or a begining to an ending,but I am pretty scared to admit that it just might be.That it just might be okay.I enjoy talking with Mike.He makes me think.He is somewhat of a mystery to me,I dont know what he wants with me,I dont know why he would even want anything with me.As for me?I think I am a mystery too,most people are.I havent figured myself out yet,will I ever?Who knows,I am tired of wanting to know,maybe I have already figured myself out and I havent realized it yet,maybe there is any "mystery"there.I have taught myself to be more open then i have ever been in a long time,and it feels really good to be like that again.I think I might be able to say that I am just trying to enjoy life now,and I accept the "trying"part.

9:04 p.m. - 2004-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry