Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to be special

Josh came over,walked right into my house when I was sleeping.Did I like that....no.I hated it.But we talked,and I think I feel okay.You know?I want his friendship.I dont want him to be in love with me right now,and I hope I told him all of that.I said alot to him today and i am okay with that.I want our friendship back.He useto take care of me by caring...not by loving and I like that.I want that back.I cant be loved right now.I dont deserve it cause I cant love them back.And I hope I told him that today,I hope I put it into some sort of words that made it sound the way I feel.Because it useto be like that,and I really want that.

8:59 p.m. - 2004-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry