Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Caution:Read

I haveto write the things I am going to write JUST IN CASE,because I have a feeling,and usually my feelings dont lie.


If you are reading this,if you are reading any part of my diary,understand that I do not write things or feel things to hurt anyone.I write the things I write because I can,because its my own little secret world,not intended to be brought out in the real world.If I wanted it brought out into the real world,then I would say the things I write about,I would share them with you by talking to you,by telling you things,I have no intention of ever giving up my little world,it keeps me sane,it helps me understand myself sometimes.It helps me feel better about things,it helps me let it out.So if by chance you read this and you take these things out of my world and combine them with yours,you would kill me,I would have nothing left.This is what I do,it is what I love to do.I may feel a certain way one day and toally different the next,yet I am allowed because it is MY world,and no,I dont want to share it with you,I dont want you to understand why I write the things I write or feel the way I do,I want it just has it been for almost 3 years now.I enjoy MY world,and will never allow anyone to take it away from me.So you may say things that raises my eyes,you may hint about things,so maybe this is a warning,if you do read this,then maybe you should stop,because I am not willing to give my world up,and I am not willing to share it with anyone but this place,its how I like it,its how I have always liked it,and I dont want to change things,and I dont want to haveto change things.

1:33 p.m. - 2004-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry