Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wake Up!!!!!!

And here comes the bang....


I need a girl.I need someone that CAN satisfy me,that can do what I want and need.I need someone that I can do what I want to them.What I need.I need a female.And that sucks somewhat.I dont need some guy that only thinks he is doing the job....cause regardless ...he is not.And if it is a guy,then do it the way I want and need it.Just fuck me and leave me cause I hate all that romantic shit,I hate all that "Im here for you"I want to be fucked and left.I want it rough and fast and I dont want that cuddling bullshit afterwards.And if I ever find a guy like that,then he has got to be open for ideas...cause I want and need a female.Theres no point in denying it anymore,thats me,I need em both.And if I cant have em both...then WHAT THE FUCK IS THE POINT?

8:03 p.m. - 2004-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry