Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No room left for this

So SHE bought me a drink tonight and I bought one back for her.And I thought that she was so cool to do that.Fuck him kindof thing...and thank you for thinking the way I do.Dont ever talk to me,and if ya do,I will warn you not to,I promised her that,I promised her such salong time ago,but I am so cool with it.Josh called me last night,told me....."well if ya ever feel like talking....give me a call"...well,okay then...bye.I am not about drama,I am not about playing games...bye then.I dont HAVETO talk to you everyday,its just how I amk,if you cant understand that then...BYE.Sorry.I useto be able to have no fear when I went out and when I felt like that...I was cool.Now,Its more less...I cant stay out cuz Josh will be calling,I haveto go home and call Josh,I haveto go out to S.Milwaukee because of Josh.And I am TIRED of that.It shouldnt be like that.I should go out and have a fun time without the worry,and when I do go out..I shouldnt haveto worry about him.I leave my house for ONE reason..To have a good time and if I cant have it.then I hate ya.I need certain things and NO ONE can change that certain thing.You want to be all weird....go ahead,will it affect me?NOPE.Sorry.My life is mine and mine only,and I could never change for anyone,I shouldnt haveto.SUCK IT IN.....right?

2:29 a.m. - 2004-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry