Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I give myself SHIT

I am off my meds.Yup,its going to take a toll...it already has,yet they made me gain WAY to much weight so fuck it.I still act like I take it..putting it

aside and what not.I cant help it.I am on my little kick.Of losing some weight.I am not happy with myself...they way I am,the way I look.

It has affected me.I am no longer happy,I am no longer willing to have sex.I hate the way I am,yet I will accept the way I should be.So,I am starving myself,and I hate myself even more for that,but I HAVETO do this in order to be happy.DAMN IT.I JUST WANT TO BE FUCKING HAPPY WITH ME.

2:23 a.m. - 2004-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry