Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its for you

************************

~~~~~Hope hangs on a string~~~~~

************************

I have notice how things have changed,

for the better or for the worst?I have tried to pay more attention to the changes,and what they may mean,but I never seem to think of any of them as "good".I am starting talk in riddles,I am starting to be more quiet,I am starting to go away again,and I dont like that.I dont want to haveto shut me away.I dont want to turn me off.I want people to keep feeding me my quarters,so I never stop running.And its so much more complicated

now.

10:17 p.m. - 2004-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry