Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What the fuck is happy?

Tonight I am feeling stupid,I am

feeling quite dumb.Josh WANTS and NEEDS

me to understand things,yet I cant.I cant see the things he sees,I cant make myself want to see it the way he sees it all.Sorry..I am just me.I have realized that if I dont care about certain everyday things that it makes life just a little bit better for me,I am sorry that it dosent for him,but I am thinking of myself,because I haveto.I haveto because if I dont..then I am miserable.If he dosent realize that I care about him then O well.I can not and will not try to make him understand my ways.I cant and I wont and for that I am sorry.I am soory towards him.That I am not and can not and will not be that miserable person he might be looking for.

12:38 a.m. - 2004-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry