Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something to ponder on

Tonight is one of those nights where you need to just sit outside and fucking enjoy it.That kind of night where it is enjoyable.The kind of night where it was what useto be and not what it is,and you want it just to stand still.

**I lie and lie and lie**

Im back on my vivraine kick.And when I dont take it...I am sleeping.All I want to do is sleep.And I can...just when I shouldnt.I think its fun.I think it hasto be fun,and I really dont care anymore what I think or how I feel.I accept it,because when I accept it...I enjoy life more.The last thing I haveto learn to accept is the fact that I am soppouse to be fat,yet the vivraine will help with that..it just takes a while,then I will accept all that shit,that way I wont get fat again.

Your Kept In A box

++++++++++++++++++++++++

I was asked yesterday if I knew where to get some X..I thought it was quite funny,me being me and all,and having someone that didnt know me back then come to me.And whats even funnier is that when I got home,I made calls.To people I havent spoken to in a long time.And what is even funnier then that is that almost all of them offered to get me high,offered to get me fucked up...whatever.Last night was the first time I actually felt as though I

"knew"people.And I really never thought I did...they were just people.And they all are always fucked up.

6:44 p.m. - 2004-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry