Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Staring into the sun

**The Cure For Me**

I have started taking more pills lately,and since I dont have alot of the same thing,I have started to take alot of different things,and I am finding it quite fustrating.But even though its all so fustrating,it all seems to be working.I had hardley anything to eat today or yesterday,and because of that,I really thought that I could maybe...just maybe fit back into my damn jeans,but it didnt happen.And now since I KNOW that I cant fit into them..I feel huge and I feel ugly and just feel yucky.I feel sad too.That kindof sadness where ya think that its not so bad until you start thinking about it,then its all fucked up.

7:00 p.m. - 2004-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry