Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gypsy daydream

**Im everywhere but here**

I had a conversation with Josh oce about being Bohemian,and since I really had no clue what it meant,I found out and now I make a little sense to myself.They are known to be unknown dreamers,and that explains ALOT.I daydream to much,I make up fantasy lands and such,I dream about thngs that once were or what will never be.And lately,I have been so far away that it started to get to me.I am unhappy.Not with life itself just me.I hate the way I am,I hate the fact thatI can never just go somewhere in life,I just hate the fact that I am not happy with myself and I want and need to change that.And the very first thing that I am going to do is change my weight....that is my biggest hate of all.

10:32 a.m. - 2004-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry