Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I thik I love ya

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

**Love For That Child **

**With The Golden Smile**

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

And you love me..you love me because I ACCEPT things...right?Because I can be myself?Because this is me being happy?Right???Just to clue you in...this is me,call me crazy,call me fucked up,but this IS ME,no guilt trip here.I have feelings...I have feelings for you,but this is what I do,no I am not sorry

I CANT accept it just yet,but I will learn again,and I will be happy again,and if this is what it takes,and if this is worth it..then you as well will"ACCEPT"it,you as well wont care,you as well will want to be happy with me too.

12:01 a.m. - 2004-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry