Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

They want me

**Watch Me Break**

Im a much nicer person when I just dont care.About anything.About finding that perfect spot for that puzzel piece.

About fighting off those so called demons.I am much nicer when it all just turns to hate.Not for everyone,I have this wonderful feeling towards Josh,I have this perfect vison of me just hating all but him.Sure,I would still do what I do and so called "socialize",

but I DONT CARE .I dont care of what they may think,If they cant accept me,and accept my demons,then why the hell should I care?

++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Someday you will ache,

Like I ache

++++++++++++++++++++++++++

And maybe I should learn "how to say no"

but I CANT and I know this,I am done struggling,I am done.I am not "meant"to be happy being"okay",I need that certain help to be happy,just not to care,just to ACCEPT things.And yea,maybe I am fucked and maybe I am stupid and maybe I do need help...but this is me,this is what I HAVETO accept and for that...yea,I feel it,and I am sorry that you as well haveto feel it,but I cant change much,and when I can and will change something..I haveto be happy doing it,

10:38 p.m. - 2004-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry