Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A tiny THOUGHT

And I think that if that little bug that was just on me...was a flea,I may just freak out,and haveto gut the house,and then re do it all.And I think that it may keep me quite busy for a while,but alot of work,and then I will haveto pay more attention to things,and start to get back on track again,all because of a bug that MAY have been a flea.When did I stop caring?

~*~The Little Things~*~

A tiny little"maybe flea"and it makes me think about things.How I useto care about things,how I useto check things,how I paid attention,how I CARED.

I dont remember the last time I took the dogs for a walk,or took time out and REALLY cleaned my house.I just cant seem to do all that anymore.I cant seem to take time out to do the things I useto,and I want to..I need to,its just to much for me,here,in this place,this place that I still cant get useto.This place that I haveto start caring about.

1:33 a.m. - 2004-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry