Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A fake God

I have noticed that when people pass...you tend to replace the words"die,dead,even death"with others.You say "went away,didnt make it,no longer with us"instead.

] **EVERYONE GOES AWAY IN THE END**

Joshs sister passed away last night.She left behind a beautiful daughter and a husband and a great family.Drunk driving.He called me at work to tell me this,and what I felt was pure sadness for Josh.He lost his best friend last year and his sister this year.I had alot to think about after I got off the phone with him.I thought about how she felt,how maybe she knew that she was to drunk but blew it off.I thought about how much I will be there for Josh and how I want to be there for him,and how maybe he may need me.I couldnt stop thinking that I just saw her,and how her daughter is left behind now.And I feel so bad for his family.And of course I am mad.God...if there is one,has fucked with people to much.And if he is so great then why do these things happen to people who are still young and have a life ahead of them?Once again,you hear people say theres a reason for everything,yet you cant always belive that when bad things happen to good people.

3:28 p.m. - 2004-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry