Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Issues with Issues

Went and saw Kid Rock last night at Summerfest.....quite exciting..I even got to touch his hand for a brief moment.Amanda was the one that got me and Josh the tickets...and she was okay for the time we did hang out with her.I dont know,just not feeling the need to have many friends anymore,maybe its the whole depression deal coming back.I dont know what to do about it all,I am on my medicine and thats all I think I can do.I am still not useto to the empty spot where me and Kyles picture was.I know its something I haveto do.I also know that it has been bothering me.Last night Ty slept in bed with me and I woke up and looked at him and ended up yelling his name,only because he felt cold,and he didnt look right or sound right.He told me that I scared him,I told him that I was sorry,that he scared me and then I held him all night.I know I have issues....everyone does,I just wish mine would go away for a while,or forever,but I wouldnt be that lucky.

12:26 p.m. - 2004-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry