Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take down the sign

I slept at Joshs house last night,woke up becaue he wasent there,went downstairs to see that he was on the couch,laid on the floor by him,and he moved to the other couch.He didnt want to be my me,and I was unable to sleep for the longest time knowing this.Maybe things are best left unsaid,best left doing nothing about them..I have no clue.I got my call today,but it seems as though my blood count is to low to tell anything,so now I haveto wait.Wait for a sign,and then go down there.Its always about "signs".And what if I dont get any of them?Then what?Then all I can do is watch the "signs"from Josh,those signs of not wanting to wake up next to me,of not wanting to see me,feel me,hear me.Of not wanting me because of the fucking "signs".

4:02 p.m. - 2004-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry