Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its OKAY to hope

I have been thinking about all the shit in my life...or at lease all the shit that was in my life,and I feel okay. Josh is a good guy.He is an awesome guy that would probably do just about anything for me.He would be the one that gives me what I want and need.And for the longest time I sat there and thought that these guys I was so called liking would be the one that would do all this shit for me,but in the long run,I knew they wouldnt...I just wanted it that bad,so I belived what I wanted to think.I dont know......life is weird right now.Its going OKAY,and thats the fucked up part.I mean,I have a good person inmy life,I am starting to have friends....real friends not just Amanda,I am getting along with Dan,Ty is doing good,I am just doing alright for myself and I think that its all going to be okay now....I hope.

4:18 p.m. - 2004-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry