Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Imagining a Big Fish

Its amazing on how much I flip out.

The period is somewhat here,and even though I knew it was coming I still was kindof flipping out.Life would be great if I could be a valium,just not care and be mellow all day long.And sleep.Although the othe night I took one and a half and I still couldnt sleep very well.They useto knock me on my ass and now they really arent worth taking....yet I still take them because,well,I THINK they do something.I watched Big Fish again tonight,I love the movie.I think that whoever came up withit has a great imagination and everything makes sense to me in the movie.You go on living after death,you are what you make your life into.Me?I think I will be a fairie,a pixie of some sort,just to light up a childs eyes when they see my glow.Just to bring a smile to faces.But since my life isnt over yet,I really am not sure.I just want to be free and happy and bring happiness to people.I guess that is what happens when you go though,you are free,and you are happy because you are free,you no longer struggle,you no longer have any weakness.You are much stronger because you are free and you are happy,and thats all people really want.

9:08 p.m. - 2004-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry