Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hurting to sleep

I could sleep for 1,000 years and still be tired.I dont know if its my worl load or just life itself that is making me want to sleep it all away but whatever the deal is,I really wish it would go away.I went through some old stuff yesterday,some of it hurt to look at,other stuff was okay.I noticed how I have Kyles address and phone number written on some old paper,and I kept it.I kept it because it was from when I first met him.It hurt,I cant explain the hurt or what was going through my head,it just fucking hurt.It hurts to look at anything that hasto do with him,yet its what I think about.I think about the times we had,I think about that stuff I saved,I make myself take in this great feeling of pain and it sucks.Its like a test to see how strong I am somewhat.And I know that I am not strong,but for some reason,I haveto do these things.Maybe that is why I would love to sleep my life away.

7:52 a.m. - 2004-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry