Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stoner movie

Finally made it to my movie,just me and some dude in the theater,the manager of the place seemefd pissed that he had to go anfd play the damn movie,but I was so stoned I didnt care what he thought.Let me tell you about just sitting there by myself...all alone,being stoned off my ass...not cool.My mind was going nuts,I kept having these thoughts of snipers and such and I guess in a way I was just freaking out.And then when the single guy came in,I freaked out even more.Like he was going to do something and I got myself all worked up thinking that if he even tried anything....my rage wqould be great enough to kick his ass.Did anything at all happen?No.Its just me,being stoned.

7:45 p.m. - 2004-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry