Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Revenge of the eggs

I egged her mans car,Kyles enemies car...I egged it,I hit it with 4 eggs and it felt great.

**Dont tell me that everything

will be wonderful someday**

I was soppouse to go see a movie tonight..by myself,but I decided to walk to the bar instead.So I went up there drank to much,called Amanda,where we were soppouse to egg HER enemies car ,and in a way we did...we egged some girls car,so then we went to my enemies place.Her car was parked in front of her mans...but I got his car and its so funny because here I am at 27 years of age egging someones car.Anfd I wish it wouldve been hers...I so wish,but in a way...he deserves it too.I have no clue if Kyle would be proud of me...in my mind..probably,I egged HIS car and that would mean something to him.I feel like I am 12,and I love it.I love getting revenge......especially when the person has no clue.

2:56 a.m. - 2004-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry