Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A sunshine state of mind

Its funny how the world comes alive when it becomes nice out.I drove around today with the dogs and notice the massive amounts of people that are just outside.Just sitting on their porch,kids riding bikes,the whole world is alive all of a sudden.

**Get Them One By One**

Because the world is so"alive"now,I look at everyone and I think...god,its not that warm out.I mean all these people are wearing tank tops and shorts...is that really necessary?Because its a "nice"day out,you haveto run and put a tank top on?I think people get caught up in things to much,or maybe I just do,maybe I just worry about others way to much.I just cant grasp the whole tank top deal,I was comfortable in my sweatshirt,and my jeans...so it really isnt all that warm out...people are really pissing me off these days.

6:08 p.m. - 2004-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry