Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snap...Crackle..and POP

I havent made it to the store yet,but the smokes are just about gone,so I guess thats not a good sign.I dont think I am strong anymore.I popped a valuim 2 days in a row and loved the feeling.I pop vivrine on some days and love the feeling.I pop...and love the feeling the pop gives me.Its sad because I was doing so well for so long and what happened?Why did I go back to it?I guess when things tend to get a little stressful on me,I turn to things like pills because where else would I go?I cant talk to Josh every day,I dont want to talk to Amanda,so I pop something and go off in my own little world,and even though I love the feeling,I hate where it takes me,I hate being alone in my own world all of a sudden.

3:37 p.m. - 2004-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry