Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bumpy jealousy

**Got The Life?**

Some jealousy is okay,its when you have to much that things start to suck.Last night Josh asked me if I hung out with guys,I told him that I didnt.I dont hang out with any guys except for other peoples boyfriends.I do belive that if Josh ever saw how me and Nick are or me and Don,or John,he would get mad though,because of how I am with them,how I dont treat any of them differently,and I can joke around with them,and it would kindof suck to have that much jealousy.

**I want you to remember**

I got wasted on wedensday,shot after shot kindof night.I ended up in Kristas hot tub with no pants on,just a tank top and underwear.I was so wasted that I just did not care.I didnt feel stupid the next day,I didnt care about that either,I didnt care that everyone heard about how fucked up I was,I didnt care about anything but the damn bump I have on the back of my head.I didnt care until I had to ask if I bumped my head,I didnt care until I knew that I just couldnt remember,and I blamed it all on the bump,I couldnt remember because I have a concussion,I have a concussion because I just cant remember where I got the bump from,so it all works out.

3:41 p.m. - 2004-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry