Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I think of birds

I think that dove that sits outside my window all the time,I think that he or she might just like to listen to my music.I have been watching it for a while and it seems to be"listening".

It would make sense why the bird is always by my window every time I sit on the computer,listening to music,It always seems to show up,out of no where,just looking at me,listening to my music,making me think on why it is always out there,looking in here,making me think.

4:37 p.m. - 2004-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry